IMG_1817
(Photographer Glen Mitchell pictured left)
I had the absolute pleasure to be photographed for an upcoming project I’m doing by talented photographer Glen Mitchell. This is just a preview and cannot post much on, but I tell ya. It was alot of fun shooting with him, he’s such a great guy, a total professional. Glen modeled for ‘Wilhelmina’ and ‘Ford’, while modeling he was photographed by Host P. Horst, Steven Miesel, and other great photographers. It’s no wonder why he’s so talented, he might of picked up a tip or two from them and from being in front of the camera himself. Mitchell has an extensive background in the arts, he is renowned for his beautiful black and white portraits, and provocative male nudes. I got very lucky, and I hope to work with him many more times. Check his work here and visit his blog here, click after the jump for my preview of our photoshoot…

1